This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here Hide

CONTACT US

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have ideas, feedback or questions about any aspect of the Generation Nutrition campaign. We’d love to hear from you. 

Email Generation Nutrition
Our email address is bhobbs@actioncontrelafaim.org

Our contact address is:

Ben Hobbs, International Campaign Manager
Generation Nutrition 

c/o Action Against Hunger France

14/16 Boulevard Douaumont - CS 80060, 75854 Paris, CEDEX 17, France

Tel: +33 (0)1 70 84 73 73

Country-based contacts

UK enquiries:

Callum Northcote: callum.northcote@results.org.uk

France enquiries:

Pauline Pruvost: ppruvost@ghadvocates.org

Julie Duval: jduval@actioncontrelafaim.org

Spain enquiries:

Menna Seged Abraha: mabraha@accioncontraelhambre.org

US enquiries:

Annie Toro: atoro@InternationalMedicalCorps.org

Burkina Faso enquiries:

Judith Kabore: rpplaidoyer@bf.missions-acf.org

Philippines enquiries:

Dyan Rodriguez: drodriguez@ph.acfspain.org

India enquiries:

Mousumi Gupta: hodadvocacy@in.missions-acf.org

European Union enquiries:

Marine Ejuryan: mejuryan@ghadvocates.org